The Bible in 365 Days

Follow along as we read chronologically through the Bible in 365-days!  The following are the readings for the current week. By clicking on the red scripture title you will automatically be taken to the start of that day’s reading on Blue Letter Bible.

Monday 02/11/19
Exodus 36 – 38

Tuesday 02/12/19
Exodus 39 – 40

Wednesday 02/13/19
Leviticus 1 – 4

Thursday 02/14/19
Leviticus 5 – 7

Friday 02/15/19
Leviticus 8 – 10

Saturday 02/16/19
Leviticus 11 – 13

Sunday 02/17/19
Leviticus 14 – 15

Monday 02/18/19
Leviticus 16 – 18

Tuesday 02/19/19
Leviticus 19 – 21

Wednesday 02/20/19
Leviticus 22 – 23

Thursday 02/21/19
Leviticus 24 – 25

Friday 02/22/19
Leviticus 26 – 27

Saturday 02/23/19
Numbers 1 – 2

Sunday 02/24/19
Numbers 3 – 4